I got some post!

My UKMQ gear and Scimitar gear arrived this week! Been wearing my wrag to and from work and at training – keeps my ears toasty warm and looks freaking awesome 😀 still waiting to see another Queen out in ‘the wild’ though!

Took some gratuitous photo of me posing in my new Little Miss gear as well – I think I might be in love with the leggings, so comfy and decent quality, plus I look freaking hot (if I do say so myself).

Looking forward to taking the gear out on their maiden run (likely to be tomorrow, and the wrag is basically going to stay on my head until the spring…)

Aside from that, not much news in the land of Charli…hope everyone is keeping warm and happy in the run up to Christmas!

Muddy love,

C x

Leave a Reply

